Utility Container


Underhill I.D. Elementary School

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)


Superintendent's Excellence in Education Award

We want to congratulate and recognize educators from the MMMUSD-CESU learning community. This year educators were nominated to receive the Superintendent's Excellence in Education award. These educators have shown dedication and lifelong learning in their work with scholars, families and communities. We're grateful for their efforts and are honored to learn from them everyday. Recipients include:

Anton Kelsey (MMU) *not pictured

Rachel Shusterman (CHMS)

Jennifer Heiny (MMU)

Tamara Pless (BRMS)

Glenn Steinman (JES)

Brian Godfrey (RES)

Amanda Cowan (UCS/UID)

Dennis Delay (BPMS/SMS)

To hear more about these amazing educators click here or watch the nomination video below.

Welcome Our Newest MMMUSD-CESU Educators

We'd like to formally welcome and introduce the newest educators that are joining the MMMUSD-CESU learning communities. We spent two days with these folks through their orientation and they bring an energy and dedication to our scholars that we're excited to welcome into our buildings! To hear more from them click here or watch the video below.